Designer
and Art Director
Oleg Solovyov

Creating a unique website design

Developing an effective design for your site

Web site design - is not only an attractive shell with advertising text. The user should feel comfortable on web-page, easily perceive the information and quickly find all, that he is interested in. I offer you professional development web portal design, taking into account all the criteria described above.

about this site:

Proposal for a variety of web-resources

Do you need a responsive design, ensuring correct display on different devices and browsers? Only interested in high quality? I have a wealth of experience, why I am developing sites of any orientation. I You can order design:

1. Landing Paige - a landing page, containing advertising information and feedback form for application. Designed to promote products and services. Landing Page is typically a one-page site, but if necessary can be a link to your web-resource.
2. Site-card - a resource for small businesses, wishing to place information about goods and services, contacts, Price List. Advantage - efficiency and minimum cost.
3. Shop Online - Portal, which are displayed in the electronic catalog of goods and services. Visitors can place an order online and make payment.
4. Corporate site - the official representative of the organization in network. It contains all information about the field of activity, offers, promotions. additional Features: forum, delivery, poll.
5. Site-board - designed to showcase products, services, vacancies, CV, etc.. The purpose of use depends on the client's wishes.

My approach to work

the main goal, I followed during the design development of the site - to competently work through usability. Successfully solve any problems I help skills, accumulated while working as art director. It is the ability to reach out to every person, understanding of the true needs of the client, a responsibility, the ability to organize work properly.

What distinguishes my design?

The project was created by me featuring a unique, effectively emphasize corporate identity. Attractive and memorable interface creates a positive impression, It inspires confidence and makes you want to stay on the site. Due to the smart arrangement of information blocks information is perceived simply. Visitors will quickly find a specific section, feedback form (if it is provided) and will be able to contact you easily.

What you get, ordering a website design I?

Decided to order the development of online store, Landing Page or other resource I, receive a unique opportunity to interact with the clientele. Each site is fully compliant with, requirements for design. Individual approach and creative thinking make it possible to turn it into a powerful tool for profit.

Do you have questions? Call me a number 8-964-362-30-50.

CALL NOW
+
Call me!

Создание уникального дизайна сайта

Разработка эффективного дизайн для сайта

Дизайн сайта – не только привлекательная оболочка с рекламным текстом. Пользователь должен чувствовать себя удобно на web-странице, легко воспринимать информацию и быстро находить все, что его интересует. Предлагаю вашему вниманию профессиональную разработку дизайна интернет-портала, учитывающую все описанные выше критерии.

Работы по сайтам:

Предложение для различных web-ресурсов

Вам нужен адаптивный дизайн, обеспечивающий корректное отображение на разных устройствах и браузерах? Заинтересованы только в высоком качестве? Я имею богатый опыт, поэтому занимаюсь разработкой сайтов любой направленности. У меня Вы можете заказать дизайн:

1. Лэндинг пэйдж – это целевая страница, содержащая рекламную информацию и форму обратной связи для подачи заявки. Предназначен для продвижения товаров и услуг. Landing Page обычно представляет собой одностраничный сайт, но при необходимости может стать ссылкой Вашего web-ресурса.
2. Сайт-визитка – ресурс подходит для небольших компаний, желающих разместить информацию о товарах и услугах, контакты, прайс-лист. Преимущество – эффективность и минимальные затраты.
3. Интернет-магазин – портал, на котором демонстрируются товары и услуги в электронном каталоге. Посетители могут оформить заказ в режиме онлайн и внести оплату.
4. Корпоративный сайт – официальный представитель организации в сети. Он содержит всю информацию о сфере деятельности, предложениях, акциях. Дополнительные возможности: форум, рассылка, опрос.
5. Сайта-доска объявлений – предназначен для демонстрации товаров, услуг, вакансий, резюме и т.д. Цель использования зависит от пожеланий клиента.

Мой подход к работе

Основная цель, которой я придерживаюсь во время разработки дизайна сайта – грамотно проработать юзабилити. Успешно решать любые задачи мне помогают навыки, накопленные за время работы арт-директором. Это способность найти подход к каждому человеку, понимание истинных потребностей клиента, ответственность, умение правильно организовать работу.

Чем отличается мой дизайн?

Создаваемые мной проекты отличаются уникальностью, эффектно подчеркивают фирменный стиль. Привлекательный и запоминающийся интерфейс формирует положительное впечатление, внушает доверие и вызывает желание остаться на сайте. Благодаря продуманному расположению информационных блоков информация воспринимается просто. Посетители быстро найдут интересующий раздел, форму обратной связи (если предусмотрена) и смогут легко связаться с Вами.

Что вы получите, заказывая дизайн сайта у меня?

Решившие заказать разработку интернет-магазина, Landing Page или другого ресурса у меня, получают уникальные возможности для взаимодействия с клиентурой. Каждый сайт полностью соответствует требованиям, предъявляемым к дизайну. Индивидуальный подход и креативное мышление позволяют превратить его в мощный инструмент для получения прибыли.

У Вас появились вопросы? Звоните мне по номеру 8-964-362-30-50.